Blogia
final fantasy

▕Streaming▕ Watch Kaguyahime no monogatari

4.5/ 5stars

⎈⎈⎈⎈⎈⎈⎈⎈

Alternative Server

STREAM

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

 

 

genres: Adventure, Drama

137 min

8,6 / 10 Stars

Director: Isao Takahata

Chloë Grace Moretz

Story: Found inside a shining stalk of bamboo by an old bamboo cutter and his wife, a tiny girl grows rapidly into an exquisite young lady. The mysterious young princess enthralls all who encounter her, but ultimately she must confront her fate, the punishment for her crime

Mas eu so tava procurando tecido muscular no youtube...

 

Alternative Titles English: The Tale of the Princess Kaguya Synonyms: Kaguyahime no Monogatari, Princess Kaguya Story Japanese: かぐや姫の物語 Information Episodes: 1 Status: Finished Airing Aired: Nov 23, 2013 Source: Other Duration: 2 hr. 17 min. Rating: G - All Ages Statistics Score: 8. 27 1 (scored by 47, 470 users) indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded. Ranked: #262 2 2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded. Popularity: #1093 Members: 102, 284 Favorites: 1, 059.

I watched this. It's actually really good. Watch kaguya-hime no monogatari. It's quite good, I've watched it.

Why'd 7 people spent 15 to 20 bucks to dislike the movie

It's about time someone actually tried to make a good animated film without any CGI. Watch Kaguyahime no monogatari. The style kind of reminds me of Eliot kid from cartoon network and that's not a good at all, but this looks beautiful. Great review Chris. Can't wait to see this movie. Have to see the others from this Studio. I cannot wait to see this. I've seen all the Studio Ghibli films released so far, but I will have to wait until next year to see Princess Kaguya here in the U.K. My personal favourite Ghibli film is Laputa: Castle in the Sky. I think that's a severely underrated Miyazaki film that more people should give credit to.

Warabe Uta - Kaguya hime no monogatari - video dailymotion. It really is hard to put across how beautiful the animation is in this movie - whilst I expect no less from the artists/Studio in question, this movie made me want to pick up a pen and draw as each line felt perfectly placed and simply stunning.
It's a zany fairy tale story (and not particularly western, but all the more refreshing for it) that is simple and heart warming and it's told with a lot of thought and care put in to every moment.
The English dub (I had to watch with this due to the small screen size making the subtitles option impractical for my viewing) is read beautifully and the songs and wisdom of the words is translated without any loss of meaning or impact.
I've had this film on my "to watch list" for sometime and my biggest regret is taking so long to get to it - and I'm looking forward to watching it again soon.

YouTube. I know that this was a sad scene, but listening to this alone, I feel just joy. It sounds so beautiful, like a tiding of a harmonic paradise. I typed “ anime was a mistake “ and this showed up. THIS IS SO CATCHY I'VE BEEN SINGING THIS FU*KING TUNE ALL DAY NONSTOP. I honestly want this song to be played at my funeral. Even now that it's been so long since I've watched this movie every single time I listen to this song it makes me want to cry so bad T.T.

One of my favourites from Miyazaki! But then again, all of his movies are my favourites. Based on real Japanese folklore, the animation takes its tone from those original artworks I've seen on Japanese scrolls, and mixes it with contemporary anime.
I love the way animation can take such simple things as eating a melon or watching birds fly into a tree so much more exciting. By using traditional animation (although I need notice some computerize layouts) The Japanese have done it again with their personal approach to the detail of animation you can only get from 2D.
Adding to my enjoyment, this English adaption of the film includes the voice talent of Chloë Grace Moretz as the princess, who I've become a fan of.
It was very beautiful artwork moving across the big screen.

I want this to be played at my funeral.


Creator Hayama Akito
Biography Because videogames, motherfucker.

 

0 comentarios